Guangzhou Hao Yuan Communication Equipment Co., Ltd.

13711561830

gzhaoyuan@21cn.com

Banner
about us
contact us

Guangzhou Hao Yuan Communication Equipment Co., Ltd.
Contact Person: Manager Zhang
Tel: 13711561830
Address: Guangzhou Huadou District Xinhua Street Grand Huamura

about us
Home > about us

Established in 2002, Guangguan City Haoyuan Communication Equipment Co., Ltd. is a technology company specializing in the research, development, production and sales of stamping equipment. The company adheres to the principle of taking science and technology innovation as the core and customer service as its tenet, and actively develops and produces various types of stamping equipment to meet customer needs. Our company's stamping machine is applicable to all fields such as: A4A3 paper, tender contract, legal documents, test reports, certificates, certificates and other units that require a large number of stamps. The small stamping machine is suitable for the certificate of the certificate of conformity, the stamp of the product specification, the stamping of the product, the date of manufacture, the stamp of the inspector, etc.

The company has a number of products to obtain Chinese patents. The company has more than ten years of experience in the development and production of stamping equipment, the quality is reliable and stable, and the products are well recognized by consumers! We take "the constant innovation of technology, excellent product quality, that is, the vitality of the enterprise" as our mission. All employees work hard for this goal!
The company is based on the development and production of stamping equipment. Sales and production of automatic stamping machine, certificate stamping machine , A4 paper stamping machine , business letter (large envelope letter) over stamping machine, electric day stamp machine and other stamping equipment. Our products are consistently recognized and praised by the industry!

广州市昊源通信设备有限公司

13711561830

gzhaoyuan@21cn.com

Banner
关于我们
联系我们
广州市昊源通信设备有限公司
联系人:张经理
联系电话:13711561830
地址:广州市花都区新华街大华村
关于我们
首页 > 关于我们

   广州市昊源通信设备有限公司成立于2002年,是一家专业从事盖章设备研发、生产、销售于一体的技术型公司。公司坚持以科技创新为核心,以客户需求服务为宗旨的方针,积极研发生产满足客户需求的各类盖章设备。我公司盖章机适用于各领域如:A4A3纸、标书合同、法律文书、检测报告、证本、证书等需要大量盖章的单位。 小型盖章机适合合格证盖章、产品说明书盖章、产品外包装盖章、生产日期、检验员盖章等。 

   公司有多项产品取得我国专利。公司具有十多年的盖章设备研发生产经验,质量可靠稳定,产品深受广大消费者的认可!我们把“技术的不断创新,过硬的产品质量,即是企业的生命力”作为自己的使命。所有员工都为这一目标努力! 
   公司立足于盖章设备的开发和生产。销售生产自动盖章机、合格证盖章机A4纸盖章机、商函(超大信封函件)过戳机、电动日戳机等盖章设备。我公司产品一致受到业界的认可和好评!